Close Virtual Party Early

Yes! While Virtual Parties are 10 days long, the Presenter of a Party can close it early by going into their Back Office, “My Parties”, and clicking the “Close Party” link on the Party in question. 

Please be aware that the “Close Party” option will only show if the Party is currently open.

Did you find this article helpful?