Cancel My Order

As stated in our Younique Love It Guarantee, you may cancel your Order within three hours of it being placed. If you checked out by logging into your social media account, you can cancel your Order by logging into your account, selecting ‘My Tools’, ‘My Orders’, and choosing the order you wish to cancel.

If you checked out as a ‘guest’, please see the following article: Guest Order History

Did you find this article helpful?